Taryba

Lietuvių Tautininkų ir Respublikonų Sąjungos Taryba 2019 – 2021 m.

1. Marijus Čekavičius, +370 699 42296, marijus.cekavicius@gmail.com

2. Juozas Dingelis, +370 685 27332, jdingelis@gmail.com

3. Valdemaras Valkiūnas, +370 698 10224, valdemaras.valkiunas@gmail.com

4. Alfonsas Lupeikis, +370 614 50568, alfonsas.lupeikis@gmail.com

5. Reimundas Varapickas, +370 614 65649, reimundas.v@gmail.com

6. Marius Šileika, +370 647 03547, klaipedostautininkai@gmail.com

7. Sakalas Gorodeckis, +370 698 78271, sakalas.gorodeckis@gmail.com

8. Gintaras Songaila, +370 650 70601, gsongaila@gmail.com

9. Arūnas Eigirdas, +370 686 18693, arunas.eigirdas@gmail.com

10. Tomas Baranauskas, +370 689 39442, baranausko@gmail.com

11. Gediminas Navaitis, +370 671 76888, gedimin.n@post.5ci.lt

12. Algimantas Sabaliauskas, +370 611 24074, algisaba@gmail.com

13. Ričardas Garuolis, +370 687 15082, ri.garuolis@gmail.com

14. Algimantas Stalilionis, +370 650 55409, algimantas.stalilionis@gmail.com

15. Rima Laimikienė, +370 653 13428, rima.laimikiene@gmail.com

16. Tomas Skorupskis, +370 698 16005, tomas.skorupskis@gmail.com

17. Laimutė Dėdinienė, +370 682 45424, l.dediniene@lat.lt

18. Vytautas Stepas, +370 689 49021, vytautas.stepanauskas@gmail.com

19. Vladas Turčinavičius, +370 5 2620148, vladas.galindas@gmail.com

20. Vytautas Tumėnas, +370 685 77672, vytautui.vytui@gmail.com

21.  Tadas Valkiūnas, +370 686 45418, tadas.valkiunas@gmail.com