Taryba

Lietuvių Tautininkų ir Respublikonų Sąjungos Taryba 2017 – 2019 m.

1.      Sakalas Gorodeckis,  +370 698 78271, sakalas.gorodeckis@gmail.com

2.      Valdemaras Valkiūnas, +370 698 10224, valdemaras.valkiunas@gmail.com

3.      Juozas Dingelis, +370 685 27332, jdingelis@gmail.com

4.      Marijus Čekavičius, +370 699 42296, marijus.cekavicius@gmail.com

5.      Tomas Baranauskas, +370 689 39442, baranausko@gmail.com

6.      Ričardas Garuolis, +370 687 15082, ri.garuolis@gmail.com

7.      Donatas Golubevas, +370 647 32826, donatas.golubevas@gmail.com

8.      Jonas Jasaitis, +370 699 68947, el.p.mokslolietuva@gmail.com

9.      Rima Laimikienė, +370 653 13428, rima.laimikiene@gmail.com

10.  Alfonsas Lupeikis, +370 614 50568, alfonsas.lupeikis@gmail.com

11.  Arūnas Makauskas, +370 604 52392, makauskas.arunas@gmail.com

12.   Petras Pareigis, +370 603 87177, petrotakas11@gmail.com

13.  Romas Petrikas, +370 679 16096, petrikasromas@gmail.com

14.  Žilvinas Pranauskas, +370 657 91011, zilvinasp@gmail.com

15.  Mindaugas Pukšta, +370 678 02634, mindaugas.puksta@gmail.com

16.  Tomas Skorupskis, +370 698 16005, tomas.skorupskis@gmail.com

17.  Gintaras Songaila, +370 650 70601, gsongaila@gmail.com

18.  Algimantas Stalilionis, +370 650 55409, algimantas.stalilionis@gmail.com

19.  Vytautas Stepas, +370 689 49021, vytautas.stepanauskas@gmail.com

20.  Marius Šileika, +370 647 03547, klaipedostautininkai@gmail.com

21.  Gintaras Šležas, +370 601 53545, gintaras.slezas@gmail.com

22.  Sigutis Štrėmas, +370 617 04533, s.stremas@gmail.com

23.  Antanas Vaitkus, +370 608 30554, kkentauras1@gmail.com

24.  Reimundas Varapickas, +370 614 65649, reimundas.v@gmail.com

25.  Arvydas Žiogas, +370 645 01230, technikumo@yahoo.com

26.  Tadas Valkiūnas, +370 686 45418, tadas.valkiunas@gmail.com

27. Rita Venckūnienė, +370 682 49563, ritavenskus@gmail.com

Tarybos sudėtis 2017-2019 word.doc.